The President of the United States, Donald Trump, has confirmed the US Embassy Scholarship for international students, knowing the course that there are different students who are selected and gifted, low wages far and wide, who only need assets related to money and access to data for a better future their instructive. For several years now, the US Embassy, ​​the US has sought to see students who are instructively qualified and at all passionate, underpaid far and wide to join Education in the US.
An affirmation issued by the US Embassy Public Affairs Unit on Thursday said applications for scholarships would be closed on Friday, November 10, 2018.

The US Embassy will work empathically through their specialists with students who sometimes orchestrate social events and courses to help them all through application strategies to link declarations and awards for going to schools and colleges in the United States.

Fees for the application process are maintained, including elective fees for systematic exams that are required and provide free selection to the U.S. Course.
Degree level: Scholarships are available to search after programs (Bachelor, MBA and Postgraduate).
Think Subject: Scholarships are submitted in the field of study offered by empowering tertiary institutions. The trend will be given to the most qualified competitors from Africa. Giving can be taken in the US

Scholarship Amount: Not selected

Give an Award:
1. University Composition Costs at the right level
2. A maintenance completion for student substitutes ($ 14,900 for multi-years at level 2018-18; average genius for courses shorter than multi-years)
3. One single economy airplane ticket at the beginning and end of the course
4. Entry visa fees and Immigration Health Surcharge fees
5. Financing sharp progress - from $ 500 to $ 2,000, depending on the length of your course, to go to social affairs and courses.
6. Family housing - up to $ 10,120 for the first young child and up to $ 4,320 for the second young child (2016-17 tariff). There are no supporters who are required to become partners.

Provide Eligibility Criteria:
Nations entitled to apply: Zimbabwe, Zambia, Uganda, South Africa, Namibia, Nigeria, Botswana, Cameroon, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Comoros, Congo (Republic), Djibouti, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Central African Republic, Chad , Comoros, Ivory Coast, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Mauritania, Niger, North Sudan, Republic of Guinea, South Sudan
Note: All applications must be submitted online before the application due date

Application deadline:

November 10, 2019


Professional Blog for All Latest Development in Technologies and World of Tech, an Uprear in Technologies .

Post A Comment: